CARGO BUSINESS NEWS
1028 Industry Drive
Tukwila, WA 98188 USA
Phone: 206-324-5644
Fax: 206-324-8939

Map and directions to Cargo Business News

For web-based email, please copy & paste the email addresses.

Publisher
Mike Daigle
Email miked@nwpublishingcenter.com

Associate Publisher
Christie Daigle
Email christied@nwpublishingcenter.com

Editor
Elaine Riot
Email elaine.riot@cargobusinessnews.com

Event Manager
Christie Daigle
Email christied@nwpublishingcenter.com

 

Contributing Editors
Bill DiBenedetto
Rick Knee

Email raknee0408@earthlink.net
Fred McCague
Email fred.mccague@cargobusinessnews.com

Production Manager
David Saldaña

Email davids@nwpublishingcenter.com

Design Supervisor
Erin Downward

Email erind@nwpublishingcenter.com

Graphic Layout
Patricia Woods

Email patriciaw@nwpublishingcenter.com

Sales & Marketing
John Nordahl
(206) 743-7145 - Office
(206) 307-6605 - Cell
(206) 324-5644 - Corporate Office
Email john.nordahl@cargobusinessnews.com